STEAM ROLL OVER STORM 5-0 SAT EVENING FOR 2ND WIN IN A ROW

Playoff Schedule - Round 1

Tue, Feb 25 @ 7:30 pm - North Okanagan 2 @  Summerland 3

Wed, Feb 26 @ 7:00 pm - Summerland
@  North Okanagan 8

Fri, Feb 28 @ 7:30 pm -  
North Okanagan 3 @  Summerland 0

Sat, Mar 1  @ 7:00pm -  
Summerland 1 @  North Okanagan 2

Sun, Mar 2  @ 7:00pm -  North Okanagan 1 @  Summerland 2

Tue, Mar 4 @ 7:00 pm -  Summerland 2 OT @  North Okanagan 1

Wed, Mar 5 @ 7:30 pm -  
North Okanagan 5 @  Summerland 3

 

 

2013-2014  SCHEDULE (Regular Season)

DATE -
Boxscores
TIME AWAY SCR HOME SCR LOCATION
Fri, Sep 13 7:35P Summerland
Steam
4 Osoyoos Coyotes 0 Osoyoos Sun Bowl
Sat, Sep 14 7:00P Summerland
Steam
6 Revelstoke Grizzlies 1 Revelstoke Forum
Fri, Sep 20 7:00P Summerland
Steam
3 Nelson Leafs 5 Nelson Complex
Sat, Sep 21 7:30P Summerland
Steam
0 Beaver Valley 
Nitehawks
2 Beaver Valley Arena
Sun, Sep 22 2:00P Summerland
Steam
3 Spokane Braves 6 Eagles Ice-A-Rena
Fri, Sep 27 7:30P Princeton Posse 3 Summerland
Steam
4 Summerland Arena
Sun, Sep 29 2:00P Kelowna Chiefs 4 Summerland
Steam
3 Summerland Arena
DATE -
Boxscores
TIME AWAY SCR HOME SCR LOCATION
Fri, Oct. 4 7:30P Grand Forks Bruins 2 Summerland
Steam
5 Summerland Arena
Sat, Oct. 5 7:00P Summerland Steam 4 Princeton Posse 1 Princeton Arena
Tue, Oct. 8 7:30P Osoyoos Coyotes 5 Summerland
Steam
3 Summerland Arena
Fri, Oct. 11 7:30P Kelowna Chiefs 3 Summerland
Steam
2 Summerland Arena
Sat, Oct. 12 7:35P Summerland Steam 2
Osoyoos Coyotes
4 Osoyoos Sun Bowl
Sat,  Oct. 19 7:00P Summerland Steam 3 Chase Heat 4 OT
Chase - Art Holding
Sun, Oct. 20 12:00P Summerland Steam 2 100 Mile House Wranglers 3 South Cariboo Rec Center
Sun, Oct. 27 2:00P Nelson Leafs 7 Summerland
Steam
4 Summerland Arena
   
DATE -
Boxscores
TIME AWAY SCR HOME SCR LOCATION
Fri, Nov. 1 7:30P Sicamous Eagles 3 Summerland
Steam
2 Summerland Arena
Sat, Nov. 2 5:00P Summerland
Steam
4 Princeton Posse 2 Princeton Arena
Sun, Nov. 3 2:00P Beaver Valley
Nitehawks
3 Summerland
Steam
5 Summerland Arena
Fri, Nov. 8 7:30P Osoyoos Coyotes 1 Summerland
Steam
2 Summerland Arena
Sat, Nov. 9 7:00P Summerland
Steam
4
Kelowna Chiefs
3 Kelowna - Rutland
Sun, Nov. 10 2:00P 100 Mile House
Wranglers
3 Summerland
Steam
7 Summerland Arena
Fri, Nov. 15 7:30P Summerland
Steam
2 Castlegar Rebels 2 Castlegar Complex
Sat, Nov. 16 7:00P Summerland
Steam
4 Grand Forks Bruins 2 Grand Forks Arena
Tue, Nov. 19 7:30P North Okanagan
Knights
5 Summerland
Steam
3 Summerland Arena
Sat, Nov. 23 7:30P Princeton Posse 1 Summerland
Steam
5 Summerland Arena
   
DATE -
Boxscores
TIME AWAY SCR HOME SCR LOCATION
Tue, Dec. 3 7:30P North Okanagan
Knights
3 Summerland
Steam
1 Summerland Arena
Fri, Dec. 6 7:30P Castlegar Rebels 4 Summerland
Steam
8 Summerland Arena
Sun, Dec. 8 2:00P Kamloops Storm 4 Summerland
Steam
5OT Summerland Arena
Sat, Dec. 14 7:00P Summerland
Steam
2 Kamloops Storm 3OT McArthur Park Arena
Sun, Dec. 15 2:00P Spokane Braves 2
Summerland
Steam
4 Summerland Arena
Wed, Dec. 18 7:00P Summerland
Steam
3 North Okanagan
Knights
1 Armstrong - Nor-Val
Fri, Dec. 20 7:30P Chase Heat 3 Summerland
Steam
9 Summerland Arena
Sat, Dec. 21 7:30P Kelowna Chiefs 6OT Summerland
Steam
5 Summerland Arena
Sat, Dec. 28 7:30P Summerland
Steam
3OT Osoyoos Coyotes 2 Osoyoos Sun Bowl
Sun, Dec. 29 2:00P Osoyoos Coyotes 3 Summerland
Steam
2 Summerland Arena
       
DATE -
Boxscores
TIME AWAY SCR HOME SCR LOCATION
Fri, Jan. 3 7:30P Princeton Posse 2 Summerland 
Steam
6 Summerland Arena
Sun, Jan. 5 3:00P Summerland
Steam
4 North Okanagan
Knights
2 Armstrong - Nor-Val
Tue, Jan. 7 7:00P Summerland
Steam
2 Princeton Posse 6 Princeton Arena
Fri, Jan. 10 7:30P Summerland
Steam
5 North Okanagan
Knights
1 Armstrong - Nor-Val
Sat, Jan. 18 8:05P Summerland
Steam
6
Osoyoos Coyotes
5 Osoyoos Sun Bowl
Tue, Jan. 21 7:00P Summerland
Steam
4 Kelowna Chiefs 2 Kelowna - Rutland
Fri, Jan. 24 7:30P Princeton Posse 2 Summerland
Steam
3 OT Summerland Arena
Sat, Jan. 25 7:00P Summerland
Steam
4 Kelowna Chiefs 3 Kelowna - Rutland
Fri, Jan. 31 7:30P North Okanagan 5 Summerland
Steam
6 Summerland Arena
DATE -
Boxscores
TIME AWAY SCR HOME SCR LOCATION
Wed, Feb 5 7:00P Summerland
Steam
3 North Okanagan
Knights
4 Armstrong - Nor-Val
Fri, Feb 7 7:30P Revelstoke Grizzlies 2 Summerland
Steam
7 Summerland Arena
Sat, Feb 8 7:00P Summerland
Steam
4 Sicamous Eagles 2 Sicamous Rec Centre
Fri, Feb 14 7:30P Kelowna Chiefs 2 Summerland
Steam
6 Summerland Arena
Sat, Feb 15 7:00P Summerland
Steam
5 Princeton Posse 1 Princeton Arena
Sun, Feb 16 2:00P North Okanagan
Knights
2 Summerland
Steam
4 Summerland Arena
Fri, Feb 21 7:00P Summerland
Steam
3 Kelowna Chiefs 1 Kelowna - Rutland
Sat, Feb 22 7:30P Osoyoos Coyotes 4 Summerland
Steam
8 Summerland Arena